Tega Cay Croquet Club

This Club  is formed to promote the sport of  croquet in this community

Founded in 2008

Board of Directors Information

Tega Cay Croquet Club Board of Directors are:

                              Effective:           October 1, 2020                

President –                                        Barbara Williams
Vice President –                                Mike Kost       

Past President -                                 Frank Powell
Secretary/Data Manager –                Sally Bennett                                
Treasurer –                                        
Harry Barnes                            

Entertainment Director –                   Sue Offen

At Large Directors -                           Ian Jardine

                                                          Marilyn Rhew   

                                                          Natalie Lawson                                                 


Other Positions:

Tournament/Competition Coordinator –   Alan Bensch                         

Newsletter Editor -                                   Marvin Bennett                               

Training Coordinator -                              George Fiegel                                             

Court Rental Coordinator -                       Dana Boots                  

​Assistant Entertainment Director -           Natalie Lawson               

Website Editor -                                       Terry Hunt                                                                        

Junior Program Coaches -                       Terry Hunt, Sally Bennett, Wendy Hope                                            

Regularly scheduled board meetings occur on the first Monday of the month at 4:00 pm at the Glennon Center.